Log in


  • Home
  • Joe Pool Lake - Rusty

Joe Pool Lake - Rusty

  • Sat, January 04, 2020
  • Sat, December 26, 2020
  • 52 sessions
  • Sat, January 04, 2020, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, January 11, 2020, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, January 18, 2020, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, January 25, 2020, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, February 01, 2020, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, February 08, 2020, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, February 15, 2020, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, February 22, 2020, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, February 29, 2020, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, March 07, 2020, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, March 14, 2020, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, March 21, 2020, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, March 28, 2020, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, April 04, 2020, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, April 11, 2020, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, April 18, 2020, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, April 25, 2020, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, May 02, 2020, 8:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, May 09, 2020, 8:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, May 16, 2020, 8:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, May 23, 2020, 8:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, May 30, 2020, 8:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, June 06, 2020, 8:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, June 13, 2020, 8:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, June 20, 2020, 8:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, June 27, 2020, 8:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, July 04, 2020, 8:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, July 11, 2020, 8:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, July 18, 2020, 8:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, July 25, 2020, 8:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, August 01, 2020, 8:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, August 08, 2020, 8:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, August 15, 2020, 8:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, August 22, 2020, 8:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, August 29, 2020, 8:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, September 05, 2020, 8:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, September 12, 2020, 8:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, September 19, 2020, 8:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, September 26, 2020, 8:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, October 03, 2020, 8:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, October 10, 2020, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, October 17, 2020, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, October 24, 2020, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, October 31, 2020, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CDT)
  • Sat, November 07, 2020, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, November 14, 2020, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, November 21, 2020, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, November 28, 2020, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, December 05, 2020, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, December 12, 2020, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, December 19, 2020, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Sat, December 26, 2020, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Grand Prairie, Texas

Contact Information

Sherwin Rubin
(817) 483-8385
Ride Start location


Ride with the Rusty Chain Gang through the beautiful Lake Ridge development, through Britton, toward Mansfield, then back to the marina for rides of 26 or 32 miles (longer routes are available). All types of cyclists are welcome. We travel slow and stop often, and have lunch at the Oasis after the ride. 

Start at 9AM at Anna Mae Elementary School.  2607 N. Grand Penisula Drive, Grand Prairie.  


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software