Log in


  • Home
  • Burleson and Beyond

Burleson and Beyond

  • Thu, January 02, 2020
  • Thu, April 02, 2020
  • 14 sessions
  • Thu, January 02, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (CST)
  • Thu, January 09, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (CST)
  • Thu, January 16, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (CST)
  • Thu, January 23, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (CST)
  • Thu, January 30, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (CST)
  • Thu, February 06, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (CST)
  • Thu, February 13, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (CST)
  • Thu, February 20, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (CST)
  • Thu, February 27, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (CST)
  • Thu, March 05, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (CST)
  • Thu, March 12, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (CDT)
  • Thu, March 19, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (CDT)
  • Thu, March 26, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (CDT)
  • Thu, April 02, 2020, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM (CDT)
  • 200 Commerce Street, Burleson, TX
Contact Information

Steve Upchurch
(972) 978-9412

Enjoy the quiet, beautiful rural roads of Johnson County. Routes of 40-54 miles are available and no one gets left behind. We usually eat after the ride. Fun had by all. Come join us. 9am start during the cooler weather months.

Sample routes


Ride start location


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software